Committee Chairs 

Awards Linda Griswold, Allison Binkley
Education Jeff McCuen
 Scholarship Tracie McCreary, Ami Mayne, Julie Adkins 
Legislative Rick McGivern, Angel Mumma
 Sponsorship Bethany Staats, Jim Bell
 Membership TJ Cusick, Cheryl Schultz, Pam Keener
 Social Ryan Nelson
 Early Career Professionals Shawn Hufstedler, TJ Cusick, Emily Hatfield
Social Media  Lori Starcher, Kelly Kroll

 *If you are interested in joining one of the above committees, please contact the committee chair or e-mail [email protected]