2022 Scholarship Information & Applications

Coming Soon!

Congratulations to our 2021 Scholarship Recipients:

First-Time Annual Conference Scholarship
Sophia Marshall, Management Analyst, City of Gahanna  
Drew Turner, Deputy Finance Director, City of New Albany 

Annual Conference Scholarship
Emma Gentry, Tax Administrator, City of Miamisburg
Barb Patterson, Fiscal Manager/Payroll Specialist, Seneca County Auditor’s Office

National GFOA Leadership Academy
Joni Crawford, Finance Manager, City of Reynoldsburg
Karen Ervin, Director of Finance, City of Monroe

Traditional Student Scholarship
Jessiah Taylor, Student of Kent State University  

If you have any questions, please contact one of the Scholarship Committee Chairs.

Julie Adkins
(419) 448-5718
[email protected]

Ami Mayne
(330) 430-3607
[email protected]

Tracie McCreary
(330) 438-7608
[email protected]

National GFOA Scholarships Available

To view National GFOA Scholarships, click here.