Trustees

 

School

TJ Cusick (2018)
Assistant Treasurer
Worthington Schools
200 E. Wilson Bridge Rd.
Columbus, OH 43085
(614) 450-6171
tjcusick@wscloud.org


Anita Dalluge (2019)
Assistant Treasurer
Hilliard City School District
2140 Atlas Street
Columbus, OH 43228
(614) 921-7000 x 7022
anita_dalluge@hboe.org


   Emily Hatfield (2020)
   Treasurer/CFO
   Olentangy Local School District
   7840 Graphics Way Drive
   Lewis Center, OH 43035
   (740) 657- 4035
   emily_hatfield@olsd.us

 

Township


Linda Griswold (2019)
Director of Finance
Green Township
6303 Harrison Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513) 574-4848
lgriswold@greentwp.org

 

County


Frank Gliha (2019)
Chief Fiscal Officer-Auditor Geauga County
Geauga County
1231 Main St., Suite 1 A
Chardon, OH 44024
(440) 279-1602
fgliha@co.geaga.oh.us


Rick McGivern (2018)
Financial Services Supervisor
Franklin County Auditor
373 S. High St., 21st Fl.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 525-7401
rpmcgive@franklincountyohio.gov

 

Andrea Weaver (2019)
Auditor
Union County 
233 W. 6th Street
Marysville, OH 43040
(937) 645-3003
aweaver@co.union.oh.us

 

 

City/Village


Jim Bell (2019)
Director of Finance
City of Huber Heights
6131 Taylorsville Road
Huber Heights, OH 45377
(937) 237-5826
jbell@hhoh.org


Joann Bury (2020)
Director of Finance
City of Gahanna
200 S. Hamilton Rd. 
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 342-4065
joann.bury@gahanna.gov


Pamela Keener (2019)
Finance Director
City of Rittman
30 North Main Street
Rittman, OH 44270
(330) 925-2064
pkeener.rittman@gmail.com


Angel Mumma (2020)
Director of Finance
City of Dublin
5200 Emerald Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 410-4401
amumma@dublin.oh.us


Jamie Nicholson (2018)
Finance Director
City of Pataskala
621 West Broad Street, Suite 2B
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 964-6274
jnicholson@ci.pataskala.oh.us




Bethany Staats (2018)
Finance Director
New Albany
99 West Main Street
New Albany, OH 43054-188
(614) 939-2243
bstaats@newalbanyohio.org

 

Library


   Kelly Kroll (2020)
   Fiscal Officer
   Medina County District Library
   210 Broadway St. 
   Medina, OH 44256
   (330) 722 -6235 x 2903
   kroll@mcdl.info

 

State

Tracie McCreary (2018)
Chief Project Manager
Auditor of State
101 Central Plaza South
Canton, OH 44702
(330) 438-7608
robyn@owda.org


   Ami Mayne (2020)
   Director of Audit Administration
   Ohio Auditor of State
   101 Central Plaza South, Suite 700
   Canton, OH 44702
   (330) 233-4136
   ammayne@ohioauditor.gov

 

Special District

 

Shawn Hufstedler (2018)
Chief of Staff & Director of Operations
Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
111 Liberty St., Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 233-4136
shufstedler@morpc.org


Tom Judy (2019)

Executive Director
Miami Valley Risk Management Assoc.
4625 Presidential Way
Dayton, OH 45429
(937) 438-8878
tjudy@mvrma.com

Non-Governmental


    Allison Binkley (2020)
    Principal
    Squire Patton Boggs
    2000 Huntington Center
    41 South High Street
   Columbus, OH 43215
   (614) 365-2799 
                                              allison.binkley@squireb.com


Cheryl Schultz (2019)
Vice President
Huntington National Bank
41 South High Street, HC0820
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 480-4368
cheryl.schultz@huntington.com


   Ryan Nelson (2020)
   Managing Principal & Portfolio Manager
   RedTree Investment Group 
   4016 Allston Street, Suite 2
   Cincinnati, OH 45209
   (513) 758-8494
   ryan@redtreeinv.com

 

 

 

 

 

(Board terms expire at the Annual Conference and Membership Meeting of the year indicated in parentheses.)